Should you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us as follows :

Audit and business assurance   Mr Dustin PAK   +852 2246 6838
dustin@akamcpa.com
 
Business consultancy   Mr Vincent LAI   +852 2246 6848
vincent@akamcpa.com
 
China desk   Mr Steve NG   +852 2246 6808
steve@akamcpa.com
 
Human resources and office operation   Miss Ann LI   +852 6301 7188
ann@akamcpa.com
 
Initial Public Offering (IPO) and Very Substantial Acquisition   Miss Jenny LAU   +852 2246 6898
jenny@akamcpa.com
 
Legal support and expert witness   Mr Anthony KAM   +852 2246 6868
ak@akamcpa.com
 
Tax compliance, planning and investigation   Miss Isabella PUN   +852 2246 6818
isabella@akamcpa.com
 
WebTrust /SysTrust /SOC3 attestation and IT advisory services   Mr Brian HSIUNG   +886 955 391 345
brian@akamcpa.com
 


Telephone: +852 2246 6888

Email: info@akamcpa.com

2105 Wing On Ctr, 111 Connaught Rd, Hong Kong